lunes, 18 de abril de 2011

VA - The King Of Nothing @ Neurotrance Records

"The King of Nothing" (double CD) features unreleased tracks produced in our typical groovy, twisted, and psychedelic style. This time featuring newcomers and well established artists from around the globe. This special release was compiled by Erofex and promises to be one of the trance highlights.


Part 1
01 - Fuzzonaut - Flashback (145 BPM)
02 - Oberon - Loosing Control (142 BPM)
03 - N.O.X.Y. - Quick Turn (145 BPM)
04 - Rigel - Voltage Controlled Freak (145 BPM)
05 - Le Guide - Mantrance (146 BPM)
06 - Deep South - Gaia Power (148 BPM)
07 - Erofex - The End (147 BPM)
08 - Wizack Twizack - Razors And Ice Cream (System Sequence Remix) (150 BPM)
09 - Organikka - Dreams (148 BPM)
10 - H1N1 - We Have All Power (147 BPM)

Part 2
01 - Malice in Wonderland and Electrypnose - Los Viajeros (143 BPM)
02 - Clean Trip - Wrong Serenade (143 BPM)
03 - Oblivion vs Psoma - Psychopsomatics (145 BPM)
04 - Wizack Twizack - Pumpen (146 BPM)
05 - Hanuman - Darkness In My Room (147 BPM)
06 - Erofex and Oxezy - Power History (150 BPM)
07 - Box of Evil - Against The Evil (152 BPM)
08 - Dark Fox - Better Stronger Faster (150 BPM)
09 - Paranoiac- Just a Tiny Taste (148 BPM)
10 - Plaxius - Indigo Patrol (183 BPM)

Technical Information:

Artist: Various
Title: The King Of Nothing
Label: Neurotrance Records
Id Number: NEURO017
Mastered by: Erofex
Artwork by: Dark Fox
Genre: Psychedelic Trance
Format: MP3 - WAV - FLAC
Lenght: 2:36:29
Release Date: April 18th, 2011

Release Information:
Neurotrance Records is ready to explode back onto the Worldwide Psytrance Universe with its latest compilation.
'The King of Nothing' features twenty unreleased tracks produced in its typical groovy, twisted, and psychedelic style from both new and veteran artists and collaborators. 'The King of Nothing' contains a little bit for everyone. From full-on face-melting dark psy to second-wind inspiring morning peak tracks. This special release compiled by Erofex promises to be one of the trance highlights of the year. Make sure you add it to your playlist as a must.

Download Links:

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage:

Neurotrance Records 2011
"Free the music because the music sets you free"

martes, 12 de abril de 2011

Theobroma – Thinking Like Dolphins @ Yo Soy Records

Yo Soy Records proudly presents Thinking Like Dolphins, the magical debut of Theobroma, a progressive psytrance producer from Argentina. The aim of this project is to induce an introspective and meditative state of trance that will lead listeners into a higher state of awareness with every song. This is healing music made with passion and great attention to detail. Remember the evolution and the mission of our brothers from the water as you sink beneath the waves and explore a new dimension of liquid sounds.

01 - Natural Sounds (138 BPM)
02 - Thinking Like Dolphins (138 BPM)
03 - Light In The Universe (138 BPM)
04 - Bird Songs (138 BPM)
05 - Theobromine In Blood (138 BPM)
06 - You Are Like Me (138 BPM)
07 - Spiral Minds (138 BPM)
Download @

License: Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

viernes, 1 de abril de 2011

V/A - Deep Gravitation @Burning Trip Records

Deep Gravitation from Burning Trip Records is designed to gradually induce a deep and dark trance state in the minds of listeners everywhere. It is not just a compilation of tracks; the album itself is an original piece of art that explores different atmospheres and textures, witnessing styles from forest to experimental high-speed psychedelic trance. A big effort was put to maintain a musical theme along the entire journey. The result is fresh and open-minded with new sounds coming from new producers, almost all of them born in Argentina, with one apiece from Germany and Hungary. What you will find here is deep dark psychedelic trance, no more, no less. No commercial sounds, no fancy vocals, just true psychedelic music. If you have what it takes we encourage you to take the ride.


01 - Carlo Jurancceli & Phanton Deep - Try (120 BPM)
02 - Black Bird - Think About It!! (160 BPM)
03 - Amduscias Tales - Protoss Warp (157 BPM)
04 - Fraktal Vortex - Juguemos En El Bosque (160 BPM)
05 - Neural - At The Beautiful Black Danube (152 BPM)
06 - Nasty Galaxy - Medical Problem (150 BPM)
07 - Paranoiac - Sequenced Atmospheres (170 BPM)
08 - Satamind - Otros Mundos (160 BPM)
09 - Realms Of The Earth - Before The Resurrection (Of Kispikay) (170 BPM)
License: Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.
Download from Ektoplazm: