lunes, 21 de noviembre de 2011

aXid – Rave Addicts @ Neurotrance Records

Released by Neurotrance Records, Rave Addicts was created by aXid (Kirill) and XSlash (Ori), two Israeli producers with a taste for full-on psytrance. In addition to three driving tracks with powerful melodies and fat bass lines, this collection also includes a pair of dubstep experiments. Enjoy! Mastered by Erofex with cover artwork by Heidacraft.

01 - aXid - Cry Of Youth (145 BPM)
02 - aXid vs XSlash - Rave Tribute (145 BPM)
03 - aXid vs XSlash - This Sound (145 BPM)
04 - aXid - Fire UP! (140 BPM)
05 - aXid - Strange Feeling (146 BPM)

Download / Descarga: MP3 Download | WAV Download
Ektoplazm: MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

jueves, 10 de noviembre de 2011

VA - Psytraveller Vol 2 @ Sun Station Records

The Psytraveller crew in association with Sun Station Records activated all their contacts to collect some cutting edge psychedelic and progressive tracks from all around the globe. The crew put together a special blend of tunes to accompany psychedelic travellers on their journeys around planet earth. Working on this massive project they have connected with producers from 45 countries and they provided their best tunes up to date. All the material has been carefully selected by experienced international crew members which resulted in a 3 parts compilation that will take listeners on a propper smooth journey from dusk till dawn. The idea was to rebuild the unique vibe and atmoshpere of an international psychedelic festival.

With 52 different artsits involved, it's probaly one of the longest psychedelic compilations up to date and we are glad to offer it you to get aquainted with music from so many different countries for free via modern internet technologies. We belive that you will discover some new artists and find new tunes by some well known artists too. Join us for this galaxy's festival of future soundscapes of psychedelic and progressive trance!

1. Ocelot – RTT (World)
2. EvsY – Headbanger’s Wall (Finland)
3. Kalumet – Nastoyka (Hungary)
4. Fractal – Prokrez (Czech Republic)
5. Ekoplex – Liquid Eyes (Canada)
6. Bufo feat Summix – Spacequake (Denmark)
7. Ital – Waves Of Nature (Chile)
8. Species – Antichrist (Serbia)
9. Audiosex – Unable To Love (Romania)
10. Psycho Abstract – Ketamine (Spain)
11. Wizack Twizack – The Real System (Sweden)
12. Trold – ESP (Remix) (Norway)
13. Deimos – The Raid (Croatia)
14. Yudhisthira – Guna 2010 (Macedonia)
15. Jirah vs Atum – Yin And Yang (USA)

16. Refract – Wormhole (Switzerland)
17. Dissociactive vs Manifold – RNKH (Russia)
18. Ghost Signal – Put On Tour (Italy)
19. Dirty Saffi and Synthetik Chaos – Chicken Sequencer Country (Dirty Saffi Remix) (UK)
20. Antagon – Bird Brain (Germany)
21. Aseem – The Net (Nepal)
22. Genepool – Lucifer’s Lobotomy (Ireland)
23. Kerlivin and Digitalian – Psychedelic Travel (Taiwan & Japan)
24. Braindrop – Bassfunk Monk (India)
25. Tsabeat – The Bell (Israel)
26. Full Face – One And Today (Greece)
27. Gido – Energija (Lithuania)
28. Sanathana – A New Beginning (United Arab Emirates)
29. Stereographic – Transmitions (Brazil)
30. Overdream – 5am Magic Tea (Ukraine)

31. Rahatmahatix – Vision In My Head (Slovakia)
32. Erofex – Goa (Bolivia)
33. Kybalion – Don Juan (Austria)
34. Slug – In The Zone (South Africa)
35. Terrafractyl – Brainplant (Australia)
36. Aquila – Alice (Ephedrix Remix) (Belgium)
37. Tech Twist – Dream Machine (Portugal)
38. D_Root – Memories Road (France)
39. Liftshift – Becoming Future (Netherlands)
40. Grouch – Wipe Your Eyes Away (New Zealand)
41. Badajalash – Algorythm (Remix) (Argentina)
42. Tripical – The Land Of Free (Thailand)
43. Bienmesabe – Funkyjote Mariguana (Mexico)
44. Kino Oko – Supreme Protection (Poland)
45. Kliment – Izgriala E Zora (Bulgaria)

Mastered by Makus (Overdream Studio).

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. If you have trouble downloading the unusually large release packages please visit for single track downloads.

jueves, 3 de noviembre de 2011

Mettanoia – World Is Over @ Yo Soy Records

Yo Soy Records proudly presents 2013, a psychedelic play in seven acts by Mettanoia, a psytrance producer from El Bolsón, Argentina. This ambitious project is divided into three major parts: Denial, Inflexion, and Acceptance, of which World Is Over is the very first act. Thematically concerned with the end times, this act dwells on the obscure aspects of being an earthling, the dark side of our brains, and finally the search for love as a way to change the world. Mastered by Paranoiac @ Burning Trip Studio.

01 - Mettanoia - Act I Chapter One (If You Want It) (158 BPM)
02 - Mettanoia - What Do They Want (152 BPM)
03 - Mettanoia meets Glosolalia - What Do We Do (160 BPM)
04 - Mettanoia - Dance On Water (166 BPM)
05 - Mettanoia - What A Wonderful World's End (157 BPM)
06 - Mettanoia - One Instant (150 BPM)
07 - Electrypnose - 2013 (Mettanoia Remix) (166 BPM)
08 - Mettanoia - War Is Over (150 BPM)

Descargar/Download @
MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.