lunes, 26 de diciembre de 2011

Hanuman - Beyond the Light @ Neurotrance Records

Rodrigo Aburto aka Hanuman have been working during the past couple of years on new tunes that now are assembled together for his full lenght album debut 'Beyond The Light' a Collection of some brain storming yet completely out of the world stories put together to give you an unadulterated form of pure psychedelia. It’s a must have album for all serious psychedelic trance followers around the globe. Be ready to travel beyond the light with our beloved music.

01 - Hanuman - Trip To-The Dark (147 BPM)
02 - Hanuman - 15 Days Detention (155 BPM)
03 - Hanuman - Freedom To The Truth (155 BPM)
04 - Hanuman - Requesting Energies (147 BPM)
05 - Hanuman - Madness In The Gland (165 BPM)
06 - Hanuman - Light Dimension (155 BPM)
07 - Hanuman - Human Light (155 BPM)


Descarga / Download Link:

sábado, 10 de diciembre de 2011

VA - Paranormal Effect @ Neurotrance Records

Going into direction of nasty sounds Neurotrance Records shooting out with real hyper energetic compilation dancefloor killer, selected by label manager Erofex, 'Paranormal Effect' contains 10 smashing tracks, each one tested carefully to make sure that this compilation will burn every dancefloor in his path!. Featuring the new sound of hardfloor music this compilation is a breakthrough in the psychedelic sound as we know it. A must have for every DJ who needs to blast! so turn on, tune in and drop right into a paranormal story.


01. Abomination - Secret Sands (Demosys Remix) (146 BPM)
02. Erofex - Andes Train (Remix) (148 BPM)
03. Cypress Hill - Rap Superstar (X.D.3 Remix) (146 BPM)
04. Poison Guest - Devil's Church (147 BPM)
05. Luxbuna vs Systematic Audio - Industrial Machinery (148 BPM)
06. Afhgany - Alto Control (U-Rak Remix) (148 BPM)
07. Mucora Vs Roby - Identity Change (147 BPM)
08. Zabot - Back to Isness (146 BPM)
09. Organikka - Reanimator (148 BPM)
10. Disintegrated Circuits - Sabotage (150 BPM)


Download / Descargas:


License: Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

viernes, 9 de diciembre de 2011

VA - The LSD Connection @ Yo Soy Records 2011

Yo Soy Records proudly presents The LSD Connection, a full-on and new school Goa trance compilation that brings together artists from all around the world to pay homage to one of the great shamans of all time. Expect a deep psychedelic trip through time and space as these sonic wizards peel back the facade of reality and expose the glittering underbelly of the cosmos. Mastering by Dark Fox at Hispanodelicius Studio with cover art by Anastasia.

01 - Extrinsic - Psychedelic Liberation (145 BPM)
02 - Parana - High Dosage (145 BPM)
03 - Godha - Beautiful Experience (142 BPM)
04 - Innerself - Shifting Reality (145 BPM)
05 - Erofex - Lions Gate (146 bpm)
06 - Goalien - When The Cosmic Winds Collide (147 BPM)
07 - Imba vs Nemesis - Overdosed Serbs (147 BPM)
08 - Majestad Valkyria - Margarita (Outro) (111 BPM)

Licence: Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

miércoles, 7 de diciembre de 2011

V/A - Beyond Time & Space @ Selknam Records

Selknam Records is a new progressive psytrance label from Argentina, here with its debut compilation. The name of the label comes from an extinct tribe, the Selk’nam, who used to inhabit Tierra del Fuego in the far south of Chile and Argentina. The last pure Selk’nam died in the 20th century and as a tribute to their legacy, and the legacy of all ancient tribes, this debut compilation is named Beyond Time & Space. All tracks were carefully selected by Badajalash in order to provide a complete trip through the progressive psychedelic trance spectrum, from black and white to all the colours in between. Mastered by Ralph Knobloch (Solar Spectrum) with cover artwork byGonzalo Laserna (metzÁnima).

01 - Wizack Twizack (aka Circle) - After Touch (128 BPM)
02 - Onionbrain - Desert Song (133 BPM)
03 - Radioactive.Cake - Adams Stokes (135 BPM)
04 - Zentrix - Era Of Terra (135 BPM)
05 - Badajalash - The Last Shaman (136 BPM)
06 - Odd Sequence - Thinking Machines (138 BPM)
07 - Solar Spectrum - Attacker (138 BPM)
08 - Short Circuit - Floating On A Dream (135 BPM)
09 - Cimi - Monkeys & Peanuts (135 BPM)
10 - Harmless Prankster - Conundrum (134 BPM)

License:  Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

jueves, 1 de diciembre de 2011

Organikka – Mind Control @ Neurotrance Records

Mind Control marks the debut of Organikka (Bruno Faria), Producer from Portugal dedicated to the twisted side of full-on psychedelic trance. Organikka began to develop his style at the early age of 15 and till now have several single releases on different compilations from around the world. With solid bass lines, and energetic sequences spiralling upward into pure euphoria, these tunes demonstrate a dance floor focus that will make waves all around the world. Enjoy!

01 - Mind Control (148 BPM)
02 - Halloween (148 BPM)
03 - E3blue (148 BPM)
04 - Zero (148 BPM)


License: Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.